darrylholter article pages


   darryl holter twitter

Darryl Holter Crooked Hearts Track List

News and Articles


Category: Darryl Holter, Crooked Hearts
Crooked Hearts Track List


Mary Brown (Dave Alvin)
Crooked Hearts
Love Is Just A Four Letter Word
Why Don t You Quit Leaving Me Alone
Take Me Away
November Rain
Try, Try, Try
Backburner Blues
Walking The Long Miles Home
Rue du Pont au Chou
I Ain't Blue
Mouffetard Noir
Midnight In Cologne

Darryl Holter: Vocals And Acoustic Guitar
Greg Leisz: Pedal And Lap Steel
Billy Mohler: Electric And Acoustic Bass
Timothy Young: Electric Guitar
Matt Rollings: Piano, B-3 Organ, Wurlitzer
Don Heffington: Drums, Percussion
Ben Wendel: Piano, Vocals
Gabe Witcher: Violin, Vocals
Willie Murphy: Electric Guitar (I Ain't Blue)
Dave Alvin: Vocals (Mary Brown)
Julia Shammas Holter: Vocals
Benmont Tench: B-3 Organ And Voice (Why Don't You Quit Leaving Me Alone)

Darryl Holter Crooked Hearts
Produced by Ben Wendel, 2012

Darryl Holter is one of the very best singer-songwriters in the world right now.
- Country Music People Magazine June 2012

Crooked Hearts: The New Album by Darryl Holter
Available at CDBaby Now

Follow Darryl Holter Music on facebook

More info at www.darrylholtermusic.com